Rosebud City Council

Roy Spivey, Debra Kimble and Isabelle McBee were proudly sworn in during last month’s council meeting.

Council members sworn in

During the regularly scheduled council meeting, from the month of November, Mayor Roy Spivey, along with Deborah Kimble and Isabel McBee, were sworn into office as members of the Rosebud City Council.

Mayor Spivey, who went unopposed in this year’s elections, will be serving only his term as Mayor, and third on the council.

Debra Kimble, also unopposed during the election, and has served as Mayor Pro-Tem, will serve as Council Member for Ward III.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Rosebud News

211 Fortune St.
P.O. Box 112
Marlin, TX 76661
Phone: 254-883-2554
Fax: 254-883-6553