Felony Reports

On January 22, 2019 and January 24, 2019, Judge Bryan F. Russ, Jr convened court to hear felony matters presented by District Attorney Jody Gilliam. The following cases were disposed


The Rosebud News

211 Fortune St.
P.O. Box 112
Marlin, TX 76661
Phone: 254-883-2554
Fax: 254-883-6553