Coach G Scholarship Foundation Winners Announced

Jenna Kleypas and Gracie Rodriguez have been selected as recipients of the 2020 Coach G Scholarship. They will each receive a one-time scholarship in the amount of $1,000 from the Coach G Scholarship Foundation.

Congratulations to these two outstanding young ladies and best wishes to them in all their future endeavors.

The Rosebud News

251 Live Oak St
Marlin, TX 76661
Phone: (254) 883-2554
Fax:(254) 883-6553