Lady Cougar All-District Basketball

All-District honors were recently announced for Lady Cougar Basketball: 1st Team - Clara Coker And Rakasia Buhl›2nd Team - Erakah Easley

Co- Newcomer of the Year - Emma Hering

Honorable Mention - Hannah Willberg

Academic All-District honors go to Clara Coker, Erakah Easley, Rakasia Buhl, Jenna Kleypas, Abby Mondragon, Christa Niemeyer, Hannah Willberg, Emma Hering, and McKenzie McGinniss. Congratulations Ladies!


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Rosebud News

211 Fortune St.
P.O. Box 112
Marlin, TX 76661
Phone: 254-883-2554
Fax: 254-883-6553